Now Playing ...


Christianity 101 Part 8

Sunday, January 12, 2020
By: Pastor Scott Carter
Adam & Eve Were Real People

Plays: 22
Loading audio file, please wait...

Download



All Categories

Christianity 101 Part 8

Adam & Eve Were Real People
By: Pastor Scott Carter
Sunday, January 12, 2020
Plays: 22

How Does a Healthy Christian Connect, Grow & Go?

Pastor Scott starts off the sermon today. He is followed by the following people who share about how to connect, grow and go here at WBC. David & Tamme Youmans: LIfeGroups, Rick & Patti Harper: Sunday School, Heidi Turlington: Church Worship, Micah & Devan Carter: Global Missions, Jeff Parker: National Missions, Tom Ford: Global Missions, Craig Fowler: Closes the service with a call to support a local mission - SMPCC.
By: Pastor Scott Carter and others
Sunday, January 05, 2020
Plays: 91

2019 Christmas Series

Seeking the Blessing of God
By: Pastor Scott Carter
Sunday, December 29, 2019
Plays: 57

2019 Christmas Series - Part 2

The Strong Shoulders of Baby Jesus!
By: Pastor Scott Carter
Sunday, December 22, 2019
Plays: 59

2019 Christmas Series - Part 1

What Child Is This
By: Pastor Scott Carter
Sunday, December 15, 2019
Plays: 177

Christianity 101 Part 7

I Believe in the Holy Spirit
By: Scott Carter
Sunday, December 08, 2019
Plays: 225

Should I Give?


By: Pastor Scott Carter
Sunday, December 01, 2019
Plays: 78

Communion Message


By: Scott Carter
Sunday, November 24, 2019
Plays: 155

Christianity 101 Part 6

Jesus is God
By: Scott Carter
Sunday, November 10, 2019
Plays: 166

Christianity 101 Part 5

The Triune god
By: Scott Carter
Sunday, November 03, 2019
Plays: 133

Creating a Welcome Home


By: Pastor Jeff Parker
Sunday, October 27, 2019
Plays: 303

Elbin Castillo and Cesar Brto

Guest Speakers from Dominican Republic
By: Elbin & Cesar
Sunday, October 20, 2019
Plays: 132

Christianity 101 Part 4

The Everlasting God
By: Scott Carter
Sunday, October 13, 2019
Plays: 106

Christianity 101 Part 3

How to Make the Bible Part of Your Daily LIfe
By: Scott Carter
Sunday, October 06, 2019
Plays: 114

Christianity 101: Part 2

The Bible
By: Scott Carter
Sunday, September 29, 2019
Plays: 84

Christianity 101: Part 1

What We Have to Agree On
By: Scott Carter
Sunday, September 15, 2019
Plays: 44

Taste and See that the Lord is Good


By: Pastor Scott Carter
Sunday, September 08, 2019
Plays: 98

Leviticus Series - Part 8

How Far is God Willing to Go
By: Scott Carter
Sunday, September 01, 2019
Plays: 150

Leviticus Series - Part 7

The Feasts of God
By: Scott Carter
Sunday, August 25, 2019
Plays: 40

Leviticus Series - Part 6

Actions Matter
By: Scott Carter
Sunday, August 18, 2019
Plays: 42

Leviticus Series - Part 5


By: Scott Carter
Sunday, August 11, 2019
Plays: 34

Here I Am, Send Me


By: Pastor Scott Carter
Sunday, August 04, 2019
Plays: 40

For This Reason I Kneel


By: Jeff Pate
Sunday, July 28, 2019
Plays: 50

How Majestic is Your Name in All the Earth


By: Scott Carter
Sunday, July 21, 2019
Plays: 42

Right Way to Start Your Day


By: Pastor Scott Carter
Sunday, July 07, 2019
Plays: 598

Go, Do Hard Things


By: Pastor Jeff Parker
Sunday, June 30, 2019
Plays: 50

Apam Vashuum, Missionary from India


By:
Sunday, June 23, 2019
Plays: 48

Leviticus Series - Part 4


By: Pastor Scott Carter
Sunday, June 16, 2019
Plays: 50

Leviticus Series - Part 3


By: Pastor Scott Carter
Sunday, June 09, 2019
Plays: 40

Leviticus Series - Part 2


By: Pastor Scott Carter
Sunday, June 02, 2019
Plays: 36

Leviticus Series - Part 1


By: Pastor Scott Carter
Sunday, May 26, 2019
Plays: 42

Fellowship of Christian Athletes


By: Dolphus Brown of FCA
Sunday, May 19, 2019
Plays: 32

The Unknown Mother


By: Pastor Scott Carter
Sunday, May 12, 2019
Plays: 134

The Powerful Pull of this World


By: Pastor Scott Carter
Sunday, May 05, 2019
Plays: 54

After the Empty Tomb


By: Pastor Jeff Pate
Sunday, April 28, 2019
Plays: 244

Easter Series - Part 5

Resurrection Sunday
By: Pastor Scott Carter
Sunday, April 21, 2019
Plays: 49

Easter Series - Part 4

Easter Friday
By: Pastor Scott Carter
Sunday, April 14, 2019
Plays: 36

Easter Series - Part 3


By: Pastor Scott Carter
Sunday, April 07, 2019
Plays: 34

Easter Series - Part 2


By: Pastor Scott Carter
Sunday, March 31, 2019
Plays: 36

Easter Series - Part 1


By: Pastor Scott Carter
Sunday, March 24, 2019
Plays: 46

The Rechabites Righteous Resolve


By: Pastor Jeff Parker
Sunday, March 17, 2019
Plays: 54

Parenting is Heart Work - Part 6

Encouragement from Heaven
By: Pastor Scott Carter
Sunday, March 10, 2019
Plays: 169

Parenting is Heart Work - Part 5


By: Pastor Scott Carter
Sunday, March 03, 2019
Plays: 42

Parenting is Heart Work - Part 4


By: Pastor Scott Carter
Sunday, February 24, 2019
Plays: 44

Parenting is Heart Work - Part 3


By: Pastor Scott Carter
Sunday, February 17, 2019
Plays: 56

Parenting is Heart Work - Part 2


By: Pastor Scott Carter
Sunday, February 10, 2019
Plays: 50

Parenting is Heart Work - Part 1


By: Pastor Scott Carter
Sunday, February 03, 2019
Plays: 46

SMPCC with Becky Langston


By: Becky Langston
Sunday, January 27, 2019
Plays: 60

Webster Baptist Church
1955 Webster Road, Sylva, NC 28779
websterbaptistchurch@gmail.com
828-586-4459


 
Top