Now Playing ...


Christianity 101 Part 6

Sunday, November 10, 2019
By: Scott Carter
Jesus is God

Plays: 22
Loading audio file, please wait...

Download

All Categories

Christianity 101 Part 6

Jesus is God
By: Scott Carter
Sunday, November 10, 2019
Plays: 22

Christianity 101 Part 5

The Triune god
By: Scott Carter
Sunday, November 03, 2019
Plays: 91

Creating a Welcome Home


By: Jeff Parker
Sunday, October 27, 2019
Plays: 63

Elbin Castillo and Cesar Brto

Guest Speakers from Dominican Republic
By: Elbin & Cesar
Sunday, October 20, 2019
Plays: 59

Christianity 101 Part 4

The Everlasting God
By: Scott Carter
Sunday, October 13, 2019
Plays: 78

Christianity 101 Part 3

How to Make the Bible Part of Your Daily LIfe
By: Scott Carter
Sunday, October 06, 2019
Plays: 91

Christianity 101: Part 2

The Bible Pastor Scott continues his series today on "Christianity 101." The Bible is our source of information for what we believe about God. How important is God's Word to us? Is the Bible reliable? Is it trustworthy? Is the Bible from God? Listen as Scott answers these questions and more.
By: Scott Carter
Sunday, September 29, 2019
Plays: 58

Christianity 101: Part 1

What We Have to Agree On
By: Scott Carter
Sunday, September 15, 2019
Plays: 16

Taste and See that the Lord is Good


By: Scott Carter
Sunday, September 08, 2019
Plays: 66

Leviticus Series - Part 8

How Far is God Willing to Go
By: Scott Carter
Sunday, September 01, 2019
Plays: 62

Leviticus Series - Part 7

The Feasts of God
By: Scott Carter
Sunday, August 25, 2019
Plays: 18

Leviticus Series - Part 6

Actions Matter
By: Scott Carter
Sunday, August 18, 2019
Plays: 16

Leviticus Series - Part 5


By: Scott Carter
Sunday, August 11, 2019
Plays: 12

Here I Am, Send Me


By: Scott Carter
Sunday, August 04, 2019
Plays: 18

For This Reason I Kneel


By: Jeff Pate
Sunday, July 28, 2019
Plays: 26

How Majestic is Your Name in All the Earth


By: Scott Carter
Sunday, July 21, 2019
Plays: 16

Right Way to Start Your Day


By:
Sunday, July 07, 2019
Plays: 56

Go, Do Hard Things


By:
Sunday, June 30, 2019
Plays: 28

Apam Vashuum, Missionary from India


By:
Sunday, June 23, 2019
Plays: 20

Leviticus Series - Part 4


By:
Sunday, June 16, 2019
Plays: 26

Leviticus Series - Part 3


By:
Sunday, June 09, 2019
Plays: 16

Leviticus Series - Part 2


By:
Sunday, June 02, 2019
Plays: 16

Leviticus Series - Part 1


By:
Sunday, May 26, 2019
Plays: 16

Fellowship of Christian Athletes


By: Dolphus Brown
Sunday, May 19, 2019
Plays: 14

The Unknown Mother


By:
Sunday, May 12, 2019
Plays: 112

The Powerful Pull of this World


By:
Sunday, May 05, 2019
Plays: 32

After the Empty Tomb


By:
Sunday, April 28, 2019
Plays: 34

Easter Series - Part 5

Resurrection Sunday
By: Scott Carter
Sunday, April 21, 2019
Plays: 26

Easter Series - Part 4

Easter Friday
By:
Sunday, April 14, 2019
Plays: 14

Easter Series - Part 3


By: Scott Carter
Sunday, April 07, 2019
Plays: 12

Easter Series - Part 2


By:
Sunday, March 31, 2019
Plays: 14

Easter Series - Part 1


By:
Sunday, March 24, 2019
Plays: 14

The Rechabites Righteous Resolve


By:
Sunday, March 17, 2019
Plays: 30

Parenting is Heart Work - Part 6

Encouragement from Heaven
By:
Sunday, March 10, 2019
Plays: 82

Parenting is Heart Work - Part 5


By: Scott Carter
Sunday, March 03, 2019
Plays: 16

Parenting is Heart Work - Part 4


By: Scott Carter
Sunday, February 24, 2019
Plays: 16

Parenting is Heart Work - Part 3


By: Scott Carter
Sunday, February 17, 2019
Plays: 16

Parenting is Heart Work - Part 2


By: Scott Carter
Sunday, February 10, 2019
Plays: 22

Parenting is Heart Work - Part 1


By: Scott Carter
Sunday, February 03, 2019
Plays: 20

SMPCC with Becky Langston


By:
Sunday, January 27, 2019
Plays: 24

Webster Baptist Church
1955 Webster Road, Sylva, NC 28779
websterbaptistchurch@gmail.com
828-586-4459


 
Top